Community Relations Team

Behavioral Health Behavioral Health

Princeton House Behavioral Health Community Relations team members serve as liaisons with behavioral health clinicians, agencies, and hospitals. You can contact them with any questions about Princeton House inpatient and outpatient services, Princeton Center for Eating Disorders at Princeton Medical Center, or First Responder Treatment Services. 

Ken Burkert

First Responder Treatment Services
New Jersey and National

Ken Burkert
Union Liaison
C: 908.346.1691
Kenneth.Burkert@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Casey Shamy 

Princeton Center for Eating Disorders at Penn Medicine Princeton Medical Center
New Jersey and National
Casey Shamy, MSW
C: 609.455.7183
Casey.Shamy@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Bergen, Hunterdon, Morris, Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Warren Counties in New Jersey;
Florida

Cassie Wishnoff, MSW, LSW
C: 609.423.3171
Cassie.Carlino@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

 


Essex, Hudson, Middlesex, Monmouth, Union Counties in New Jersey
Andy Dean, MSW, LCSW
C: 609.712.0732
Andrew.Dean@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Mercer, Ocean Counties in New Jersey;
Connecticut;
New York

Nancy Zorochin
C: 609.712.0737 
Nancy.Zorochin@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Salem Counties in New Jersey;
Pennsylvania

Michael Redford, M.Ed.
C: 609.712.0738
Michael.Redford@pennmendicine.upenn.edu

Princeton Health Department of Psychiatry provides leadership for the Princeton Center for Eating Disorders at Princeton Medical Center. Ph: 609.853.7575