Community Relations Team

Behavioral Health Behavioral Health

Princeton House Behavioral Health Community Relations team members serve as liaisons with behavioral health clinicians, agencies, and hospitals. You can contact them with any questions about Princeton House inpatient and outpatient services, Princeton Center for Eating Disorders at Princeton Medical Center, or First Responder Treatment Services. 

Ken Burkert

First Responder Treatment Services
New Jersey and National

Ken Burkert
Union Liaison
C: 908.346.1691
Kenneth.Burkert@pennmedicine.upenn.edu



Princeton Center for Eating Disorders at Penn Medicine Princeton Medical Center
New Jersey and National
Cassie Carlino, MSW, LSW
C: 609.455.7183
Cassie.Carlino@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

 


Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Morris, Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Warren Counties
Chrissy Isaac, LCSW, LCADC
C: 609.819.7392
Christine.Isaac@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Middlesex, Monmouth, Union Counties
Andy Dean, MSW, LCSW
C: 609.712.0732
Andrew.Dean@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Mercer, Ocean Counties
Connecticut; New York

Nancy Zorochin
C: 609.712.0737 
Nancy.Zorochin@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Salem Counties
Pennsylvania

Michael Redford, M.Ed.
C: 609.712.0738
Michael.Redford@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Princeton Health Department of Psychiatry provides leadership for the Princeton Center for Eating Disorders at Princeton Medical Center. Ph: 609.853.7575