Community Relations Team

Behavioral Health Behavioral Health

Princeton House Behavioral Health Community Relations team members serve as liaisons with behavioral health clinicians, agencies, and hospitals. You can contact them with any questions about Princeton House inpatient and outpatient services, Princeton Center for Eating Disorders at Princeton Medical Center, or First Responder Treatment Services. 

Ken Burket

First Responder Treatment Services
New Jersey and National

Ken Burkert
C: 908.346.1691
kburkert@princetonhcs.org

 

Princeton Center for Eating Disorders at Penn Medicine Princeton Medical Center
New Jersey and National
Casey Shamy, MSW
C: 609.455.7183
cshamy@princetonhcs.org

Robyn Marks
Bergen, Hunterdon, Morris, Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Warren Counties in New Jersey;
Florida

Robyn Marks, CPS
C: 609.902.3006
rmarks@princetonhcs.org

Andy Dean
Essex, Hudson, Middlesex, Monmouth, Union Counties in New Jersey
Andy Dean, MSW, LCSW
C: 609.712.0732
adean@princetonhcs.org

Nancy Zorochin
Mercer, Ocean Counties in New Jersey;
Connecticut;
New York

Nancy Zorochin
C: 609.712.0737 
nzorochin@princetonhcs.org

Michael Redford
Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Salem Counties in New Jersey;
Pennsylvania

Michael Redford, M.Ed.
C: 609.712.0738
mredford@princetonhcs.org

Princeton Health Department of Psychiatry provides leadership for the Princeton Center for Eating Disorders at Princeton Medical Center. Ph: 609.853.7575